BAD

10 13 October 2019
floraliënhal, Ghent

Thursday 10 October: 1:30 p.m. to 11 p.m. (by invitation only)
Friday 11 October: 1:30 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday 12 October: 10:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Sunday 13 October: 10:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Tickets at the box office: €18.00 per person
Tickets online: €15.00 per person

Students on presentation of a student card: €8.00
Free entry for children from 8 through 16

where & how to get there

Floraliënhal
Citadel park , 9000 Ghent.

By car

from Antwerp / Kortrijk

Take the E17 towards Ghent and take the Gent-Centrum exit.

After the Gent-Centrum exit, keep in the right-most lane (next to the fly-over going downhill, follow ‘alle richtingen’ [in all directions]). Merge left and turn left under the fly-over onto the Sint-Lievenslaan. Second set of traffic lights: turn right, follow Parking Sint-Pietersplein.

from Brussels/Ostend

Take the E40 towards Ghent, take the junction for E17 Gent – Antwerp and then take the Gent-Centrum exit. After the Gent-Centrum exit, keep in the right-most lane (next to the fly-over going downhill, follow ‘alle richtingen’ [in all directions]). Merge left and turn left under the fly-over onto the Sint-Lievenslaan. Second set of traffic lights: turn right, follow Parking Sint-Pietersplein.

parking

There are no parking facilities at the Floraliënhal. Parking is available at the following locations: Charles de Kerchovelaan, Karel Lodewijk Ledeganckstraat, Parking Gent Sint-Pieters (FREE Shuttle: collection point ‘Hendrika’ underground Kiss & Ride and taxi zone), Parking Sint-Pietersplein (FREE Shuttle: collection point Kantienberg exit)

By train

Gent Sint-Pieters Station (FREE Shuttle: collection point ‘Hendrika’ underground Kiss & Ride and taxi zone)

By bus

Stop Karel Lodewijk Ledeganckstraat

Questions

Get in touch

Stay informed

BAD

10 13 octobre 2019
floraliënhal, Gand

Jeudi 10 octobre : 13.30 – 23.00 (seulement sur invitation)
Vendredi 11 octobre : 13.30 – 22.00
Samedi 12 octobre : 10.30 – 18.30
Dimanche 13 octobre : 10:30 – 18:30

Tickets à la caisse : 18,00 € par personne
Tickets en ligne : 15,00 € par personne

Étudiants sur présentation de la carte d’étudiant : 8,00 €
Enfants jusque 16 ans : gratuit

Adresse et accès

Floraliënhal
Citadelpark , 9000 Gand.

En voiture

à partir d’Anvers/Courtrai

Empruntez la E17 en direction de Gand et prenez la sortie « Gent-Centrum ».

Après la sortie « Gent-Centrum », restez le plus à droite possible (à côté du viaduc vers le bas, suivez le panneau « alle richtingen » [toutes directions]). Serrez à gauche et tournez à gauche sous le viaduc pour emprunter la Sint-Lievenslaan. Au deuxième feu de signalisation : tournez à droite, suivez le « Parking Sint-Pietersplein ».

à partir de Bruxelles/Ostende

Empruntez la E40 en direction de Gand, prenez l’embranchement E17 Gand – Anvers et prenez ensuite la sortie « Gent-Centrum ». Après la sortie « Gent-Centrum », restez le plus à droite possible (à côté du viaduc vers le bas, suivez le panneau « alle richtingen » [toutes directions]). Serrez à gauche et tournez à gauche sous le viaduc pour emprunter la Sint-Lievenslaan. Au deuxième feu de signalisation : tournez à droite, suivez le « Parking Sint-Pietersplein ».

Parking

Il est impossible de se garer au Floraliënhal, mais bien aux emplacements suivants : Charles de Kerchovelaan, Karel Lodewijk Ledeganckstraat, Parking Gent Sint-Pieters (Navette GRATUITE : arrêt au Kiss & Ride et dans la zone taxi « Hendrika » situés au souterrain), Parking Sint-Pietersplein (Navette GRATUITE : arrêt à la sortie Kantienberg)

En train

Gare de Gent-Sint-Pieters (Navette GRATUITE : arrêt au Kiss & Ride et dans la zone taxi « Hendrika » situés au souterrain)

En bus

Arrêt Karel Lodewijk Ledeganckstraat

Questions?

Prenez contact

Rester informe